Latest Products http://www.altroplaboratories.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 16:56:50 +0530 en-us http://www.altroplaboratories.com Amino Acid http://www.altroplaboratories.com/amino-acid.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/amino-acid.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the capacity to supply various Amino Acids for Research & Production in any pack sizes. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Analytical Reagents http://www.altroplaboratories.com/analytical-reagents.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/analytical-reagents.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a comprehensive range of AR Grade chemicals in our catalogue. We confirm to the highest standards for these reagents for excellent results in the laboratories. Most of our AR grade reagents meets the standards of IP / BP / USP standards of Pharma industry. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Ion Pair Reagents http://www.altroplaboratories.com/ion-pair-reagents.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/ion-pair-reagents.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an outstanding range of Ion-Pairing reagents for Anionic & Cationic determination. Our Ion-Pairing reagents are subjected to rigorous testing to meet HPLC standards. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Diagnostic Reagents http://www.altroplaboratories.com/diagnostic-reagents.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/diagnostic-reagents.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Primarily used by various Hospitals, Clinical & Pathological laboratories for diagnostic purposes. We have a comprehensive range of diagnostic reagents of various standards for your requirements. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Organic Chemicals http://www.altroplaboratories.com/organic-chemicals.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/organic-chemicals.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at Altrop Laboratories have a huge range of organic chemicals in technical, purified & analytical grades. Our range of Organic chemicals can be used across the widest spectrum of school / industries / R & D centres / Pathology / Colleges etc. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Inorganic Chemicals http://www.altroplaboratories.com/inorganic-chemicals.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/inorganic-chemicals.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at Altrop Laboratories have a huge range of inorganic chemicals in technical, purified & analytical grades. Our range of Organic chemicals can be used across the widest spectrum of school / industries / R & D centres / Pathology / Colleges etc. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Egg Albumin Flakes http://www.altroplaboratories.com/egg-albumin-flakes.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/egg-albumin-flakes.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These are light yellow colored flakes made from the white of eggs. It is primarily used as an antidote in the treatment of poisoning due to salts of heavy metal. It is also used as a clarifying agent besides the usage in laboratory applications. We are reputed supplier for high purity Egg albumin flakes. With protein content of over 88%, we offer a superior product for research and industrial applications. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Beef Extract Powder http://www.altroplaboratories.com/beef-extract-powder.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/beef-extract-powder.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior quality of Beef extract in both powder or paste or liquid form. Do contact us with required specifications. We will be able to meet your demands Please write to us for your valuable enquiries.   Peptone Bacteriological http://www.altroplaboratories.com/peptone-bacteriological.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/peptone-bacteriological.htm Fri, 02 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 It is a pale, yellow colored hygroscopic granular powder with characteristic meat like odour.It is mainly used as a culture media ingredient in variety of media. It can also be used for commercial production of enzymes, vaccines, antibiotics and other products. Our Peptone, Bacteriological provides solid foundation in culture media and are compatible with other refined culture media ingredients. Please enquire with us for your valuable requirements. Xylene Solvent http://www.altroplaboratories.com/xylene-solvent.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/xylene-solvent.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In histology, Xylene is most widely used clearing agent. Xylene is used to remove Paraffin from dried microscopic slides prior to staining. It is used as a solvent to remove synthetic immersion oil from the microscopic objective in light microscopy. At ALTROP LABORATORIES, we are offering a superior quality of XYLENE which is Sulphur free to make it more suitable for pathology work.   Dyes & Indicator & Staining Solutions http://www.altroplaboratories.com/dyes-indicator-staining-solutions.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/dyes-indicator-staining-solutions.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Staining is frequently used in microscopy to enhance contrast in images. No microscopic analysis work is possible without dyes, stains & indicators. In biochemistry or microbiology or molecular biology, dyes, stains or indicators plays a pivotal role to highlight biological tissues, microorganisms & their properties. Altrop laboratories have a large range of such specialized products with highest quality absorption and dye content.   Please write to us for your valuable enquiries. Liver Extract http://www.altroplaboratories.com/liver-extract.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/liver-extract.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior quality of Liver extract in both powder or paste or liquid form. Do contact us with required specifications. We will be able to meet your demands.Please write to us for your valuable enquiries. Silver Compound http://www.altroplaboratories.com/silver-compound.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/silver-compound.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Please contact us for an extensive range of Silver compounds in LR / AR / ACS grade. We can supply Silver Salt 17% & 30%, Silver Bromide, Silver Carbonate, Silver Chloride, Silver Cyanide, Silver Iodide, Silver Iodate, Silver Nitrate, Silver Oxide, Silver Potassium Cyanide, Silver Sulphate from our ready stock. We can also supply compound of Gold & Palladium in LR / AR/ ACS Grade.Please write to us for your valuable enquiries. Indole 3 Acetic Acid http://www.altroplaboratories.com/indole-3-acetic-acid.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/indole-3-acetic-acid.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Indole 3 Butyric Acid http://www.altroplaboratories.com/indole-3-butyric-acid.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/indole-3-butyric-acid.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. Courtesy a state-of-the-art warehousing unit and an ultramodern inventory control system, we take care of product storage related work with ease. Our warehouse and system empowers us to maintain year round products' availability. Indole 3 Carboxylic Acid http://www.altroplaboratories.com/indole-3-carboxylic-acid.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/indole-3-carboxylic-acid.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Mercury Metal http://www.altroplaboratories.com/mercury-metal.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/mercury-metal.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Silver Nitrate http://www.altroplaboratories.com/silver-nitrate.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/silver-nitrate.htm Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. Reckoned for our excellent customer care support, we have become preeminent suppliers of Silver Nitrate in the industry. L-Rhamnose http://www.altroplaboratories.com/l-rhamnose.htm http://www.altroplaboratories.com/l-rhamnose.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality L-Rhamnose.